Lent & Holy Week Schedule

SS. Isidore and Maria Parish welcomes you to take part in the observance of Lent with the following services and events. All Masses and events take place at St. Paul Church, 2577 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT. The 2024 schedule is as follows:

 

Lenten Sacrament of Reconciliation

SS. Isidore and Maria Parish will conduct the sacrament of reconciliation each Monday from 12 noon to 1 p.m. at St. Paul Church. This is in addition to reconciliation on Saturdays at 2:30 p.m. The dates are as follows:

  • Mon., Feb. 19, from noon – 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Feb. 26, from noon – 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Mar. 4, from noon – 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Mar. 11, from noon – 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Mar. 18, from noon – 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Mar. 25, from noon – 1 p.m.

 

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross will be held at 6:30 p.m. on Fridays during Lent at St. Paul Church. Here is the full schedule:

  • Fri., Feb. 16 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Feb. 23 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Mar. 1 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Mar. 8 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Mar. 15 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Mar. 22 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri., Mar. 29 at 6:30 p.m.

 

Holy Week 2024

  • Holy Thursday: March 28, 2024 at 6 p.m. (with live stream)
  • Good Friday: March 29 at 3 p.m. (with live stream)
  • Easter Vigil: March 30 at 7:30 p.m. (with live stream)
  • Easter Sunday: March 31 at 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

For more information, call the parish office at 860-633-9419 or email contact@isidoreandmaria.org.